Browse By

Tag Archives: Robot

Panasonic’s robot companion projects the future of Alexa

Panasonic’s robot companion projects the future of Alexa

This egg-shaped robot on wheels takes home assistants to the next level by adding personality, human interaction and the ability to project images onto any surface. Subscribe to CNET ► http://cnet.co/2heRhep Check out our playlists ► http://cnet.co/2g8kcf4 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet Follow us on

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶47

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶47

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶47 5 Deluxe Corn Stripper http://www.rsvp-intl.com/product/deluxe-corn-stripper/ 4 Silicone basting brush http://prepara.com/ 3 PLUG – Powerful Battery Pack https://igg.me/at/plug-portable-battery-pack/x 2 Orbi Prime http://orbiprime.com/ 1 Coolpeds foldable iBike 2 https://www.coolpeds.us/ Subscribe Please….

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶75

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶75

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix-Nova [NCS Release] Links: 0:06 Muggino – http://www.muggino.com/ 2:25 Magno – https://hribarcain.com/ 4:37 Qube Light Strip – http://bit.ly/2joOIaA 6:21 CTRL The Robot – http://kck.st/2iIS2ue 8:17 LABFRESH – http://www.labfresh.eu/ Do You Want Your Product Featured On My CHANNEL? Email: [email protected]

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶46

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶46

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶46 5 Green Traveler http://www.mygreentraveler.com/ 4 THE EASYLOCK https://www.the-easylock.com/ 3 Air by crazybaby Wireless Headphones https://www.crazybaby.com/air 2 Egger AR Projector for Kids https://igg.me/at/egger/x 1 Spectre iPhone notification case https://lunecase.com/ Subscribe Please…

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶70

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶70

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix-Nova [NCS Release] Links: 0:06 BigSqueeze – http://www.yourbigsqueeze.com/ 2:55 WINGBRUSH – http://wingbrush.com/ 6:28 Heng Balance Lamp – http://www.jamesdysonaward.org/it/projects/heng-balance-lamp/ 7:48 Venturi – http://kck.st/2genDoA 10:50 Wrap Buddies – http://wrapbuddies.co/

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶63

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶63

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix-Nova [NCS Release] Links: 0:06 Line Dock – http://bit.ly/2fHtjUQ 2:54 Dobot M1 – http://www.dobot.cc/dobot-m1/product-overview.html 6:51 LINKY – http://www.linkyinnovation.com/ 8:50 Wireless TMA-2 – https://aiaiai.dk/ 10:42 Daplie – https://daplie.com/

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶62

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶62

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix-Nova [NCS Release] Links: 0:06 Mous – http://www.mous.co/ 1:54 Elos – http://elosskateboards.com/ 3:45 Olive Union – http://oliveunion.wixsite.com/olive-union 7:11 Auxilite – http://www.auxillite.com/ 9:11 C-REST – https://www.startliving.me/

5 Inventions That Will Amaze You #9

5 Inventions That Will Amaze You #9

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix – Nova [NCS] Links: 0:10 Orbi Prime – http://orbiprime.com/ 2:40 Fingbox – https://www.fing.io/ 4:36 OSTRICH PILLOW Go – https://ostrichpillow.com/ 6:36 Dashbot – http://kck.st/2fkFBlE 8:03 Ice – http://bit.ly/2g8yMYk

5 Inventions That Will Amaze You #1

5 Inventions That Will Amaze You #1

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix – Nova Links: 0:10 Zero Breeze – http://www.zero-breeze.com/ 3:20 Seaboard RISE – http://bit.ly/2eBDxHw 5:33 MIOPS MOBILE – http://www.miops.com/ 9:02 iCamera KEEP Pro – https://www.ismartalarm.com/icamera-keep-pro 10:41 Polygons Measuring Spoon – http://www.getpolygons.com/

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶30

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶30

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶30 5 Prisma Cold Brew https://prismacoldbrew.com/ 4 Z Technology http://www.zuevtech.com/ 3 MEGAVERSE Anti-Gravity Case https://megatinycorp.com/ 2 Gemio band http://www.gogemio.com/ 1 Airing http://www.fundairing.com/#first-ever-micro-cpap Subscribe Please….