Browse By

Tag Archives: New

7 Kitchen Gadgets Put to the Test

7 Kitchen Gadgets Put to the Test

Awesome Kitchen Gadgets You need to Try!! SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk Products Links: Cucumber Cutter – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/spiralovy-krajec-na-okurku-presto Herbs Cutter – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/nuzky-na-bylinky-presto-20-cm Ice Cream Cones Maker – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/souprava-na-zmrzlinove-kornouty-a-kosicky-della-casa Butter Maker – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/nadoba-pro-pripravu-masla-della-casa?pos=3 Egg Separator – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/oddelovac-bilku-presto Grater – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/struhadlo-na-syr-handy-multifunkcni-souprava Thermometer – https://eshop.tescoma.cz/teplomer-digitalni-presto?pos=3

WORLD’S FIRST GTX 1080 Ti Unboxing!!

WORLD’S FIRST GTX 1080 Ti Unboxing!!

WORLD’S FIRST GTX 1080 Ti Unboxing!! The 1080 Ti is $699, launching “next week”! GTX 1080 price is also dropped to $499 ▷ My Amazon Link (US): http://bit.ly/PHAmazon (CAN): http://bit.ly/PHAmazonCA (UK): http://bit.ly/PHAmazonUK ▷ MY STORE – shirts, mugs, pint glasses & hoodies http://store.paulshardware.net ▷ SOCIAL

Samsung Gear VR controller hands on

Samsung Gear VR controller hands on

The Samsung Gear VR Controller is poised to give the popular virtual reality headset the one feature it’s always been missing: a VR remote. It’s Samsung’s official Bluetooth controller that’s compatible with all Gear VR headsets, new and old, and it has over 70 compatible

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 hands on review

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 hands on review

Android tablets may feel like a dying breed but Samsung hasn’t given up on them just yet. They’ve just announced the Tab S3 – the new offering from their Samsung Galaxy tablet line. Here is our hands on review.

10 Crazy Multi Tools To Make Your Life EASY

10 Crazy Multi Tools To Make Your Life EASY

10 Crazy Multi Tools To Make Your Life EASY 10 Infinity Key Loop http://microsharktm.wixsite.com/microshark 9 WRENCHit http://mininch.com/ 8 The Fly Pry http://theflypry.com/ 7 Talon https://www.tacticagear.com/ 6 Firebiner KS http://www.outdoorelement.com/ 5 TPT Titanium Pocket Tool http://www.bigidesign.com/ 4 MODUAL http://www.altum.cc/ 3 Lever Gear Toolcard https://levergear.com/ 2 ARti

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶85

5 Amazing Inventions You MUST See ▶85

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Ahrix-Nova [NCS Release] Links: 0:06 XPlotter – http://kck.st/2knXohb 2:14 The Lampster – https://thelampster.com/ 5:11 Glovdi – http://www.glovdi.com/ 6:28 Pixelvar – http://www.pixelvar.com/ 8:08 Bike Trainer – http://chess.fit/

7 Inventions That Will Make You Crazy ▶17

7 Inventions That Will Make You Crazy ▶17

The Series is BACKKK!!! SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1WAdLlk INTRO SONG: Distrion & Alex Skrindo – Entropy Links: 0:10 Emora – https://myemora.com/ 1:26 Chameleon Pens – http://www.chameleonpens.com/ 3:25 uArm Swift – http://ufactory.cc/ 6:59 Brunt – https://brunt.co/en/powerstation.html 9:00 MagBlend – http://kck.st/2jck5FG 11:46 Force Fluid – http://forcefluid.com/ 12:50 Jack –

10 Cool iPhone 7/7 Plus Accessories You Should Have ▶2

10 Cool iPhone 7/7 Plus Accessories You Should Have ▶2

10 Cool iPhone 7/7 Plus Accessories You Should Have ▶2 10 PLUG https://chargetech.com/products/?category=portable-chargers 9 Jus http://www.jus.life/ 8 inCharge http://incharge.rocks/ 7 Jamstik http://jamstik.com/ 6 the Spectre iphone case https://lunecase.com/ 5 Phree https://otmtech.com/ 4 ThinCharge https://igg.me/at/thinchargecase/x 3 Solar Paper http://yolkstation.com/ 2 Auxilite http://www.auxillite.com/ 1 PICTAR http://www.mymiggo.com/

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶47

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶47

5 Awesome Gadgets You Must Try ▶47 5 Deluxe Corn Stripper http://www.rsvp-intl.com/product/deluxe-corn-stripper/ 4 Silicone basting brush http://prepara.com/ 3 PLUG – Powerful Battery Pack https://igg.me/at/plug-portable-battery-pack/x 2 Orbi Prime http://orbiprime.com/ 1 Coolpeds foldable iBike 2 https://www.coolpeds.us/ Subscribe Please….